top of page


The seven redemptive names of Jehovah that are fulfilled by Jesus at the cross.

Jehovah means the self-existent One who reveals himself.

Jehovah- Shammah = The Lord is there or present. Jesus says Lo I am with you always. That’s our redemptive privilege in Jesus

Jehovah -Shalom = The Lord our peace. Accordingly, Jesus said my peace I give to you. The punishment that brought us peace was upon him Isaiah 53:5

Jehovah Ra-ah =The Lord is my shepherd. Jesus became our shepherd by laying down his life

Jehovah Jireh = The Lord will provide. Jesus was the sacrificial lamb provided for our full redemption

Jehovah Nissi = The Lord is my banner or victor or captain. It was when Jesus triumphed over the enemy on the cross.

Jehovah – Tsidkenu = The Lord our righteousness.

Jesus became our righteousness by bearing our sins on the cross

Jehovah -Rapha = I am the lord your physician or I am the Lord who heals you. Jesus our redemption bore all our sickness and diseases on the cross.

Our redemption is full and complete in what Jesus accomplished on the cross.

Wow that’s amazing. Let’s avail ourselves and access what he has freely given us. He’s purchased it all for us to experience and walk in. Have we availed it all.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


2 Corinthians 5:17 “Therefore if anyone is in Christ he is a new creation, the old has gone the new has come.” This is one of the 1st verses I ever memorized and its always could to come back to and r


“Therefore go and make disciples of all nations baptising them in the name of the Father ,son and Holy Spirit.  Matthew 28:18 This the well-known passage about the great commission that was given to t


Psalm 83 is like reading exactly what’s happening in Israel right now. It’s incredible. Nothing has changed. O God do not keep silent be not quiet Oh God be not still. See how your enemies are astir h


bottom of page